The First Name in Custom Reactor Systems

 

 

  • Contact Altamira Instruments

Altamira welcomes customer feedback.  Please contact us via email, fax, or phone describing your needs and you will be put in contact with someone who can help, or fill out the form below. 

Headquarters:
Altamira Instruments

149 Delta Drive, Suite 200

Pittsburgh, Pa 15238

Voice: 412-963-6385

Fax: 412-963-6485

Email: info@AltamiraInstruments.com

 

Altamira Sales Representatives:

Authorized Representative

Territory

Contact Information

AMI Partners

United Kingdom, Ireland

amipartners@hotmail.com

Advanced Machinery & Technology Chemnitz GmbH

 

Europe, excluding UK & Norway

Michael Krusche
michael.krusche@amtech-htt.de
Voice:  49 371 5347 378
Fax: 49 371 5347 277

Peter Byrne

Canada

Peter Byrne
Voice:  905.607.2202
Fax: 905.607.2255
peter_byrne@sympatico.ca

dpUnion Instumentacao Analitica


Brazil


Manoel Luiz Da Cunha Rodrigues
Voice: 55 11 5079 8411 
info@dpunion.com.br

Anpro Engineering Services Pvt Ltd.



India

T. Ravindran
Voice:  91 22 26311436
t.ravindran09@gmail.com

Lih Yuan Enterprise Company, Ltd.

Taiwan

C.H. Huang
Voice:  886 2 22198008
Fax: 886 2 22198266
chuang@lihyuan.com.tw

Titan Technologies, K.K.

Japan

Jun Nakayama
Voice:  81 (0)3 5288 5955
Fax: 81 (0)3 5288 5353
jun@titan.co.jp

ASHRAF & CO LTD.

 Kuwait

Samir Dang
Voice:  00965 1805151
Fax: 00965 24335373
sel@ashraf.com

Shinhan Scientific Co., Ltd.

Korea

Voice:  82 2 3484 1300
Fax: 82 2 3484 1400
ssk@shin-han.com

Shanghai J.M.H. Science & Technology Co. Ltd.

China, Singapore

 

Zhu Hongzhen
Shanghai:
Voice:  86 21 62179208
Fax:  86 21 62179180
Beijing:
Voice:  86 10 84992891
zhuhongzhen@ymail.com 

Naizak Lab Systems

Saudi Arabia


 

Romelito F. Suba
Voice:  966 3 897 6896, ext. 306
Fax: 966 3 897 5091
subarf@naizak.com

Technical Materials & Resources
Import Export Joint Stock Company
(REXCO-HANOI)

Vietnam


 

Ms. Pham Ngoc Anh
Voice:  84 4 35620516, ext. 18
Fax: 84 4 385632511
pna.sales@gmail.com 

Paralab, SA


 

Paralab, S.L.




Dipl.Ing. Houm AS

 

ELTA 90 M Ltd.




P.T. SCIENTIFIC CO., LTD.





Conecptos e Instrumentos S.A. de C.V.

 

Portugal


 

Spain

 


Norway

 

Bulgaria




Thailand

 

 


Mexico, Belize, Costa Rica,
El Salvador, Guatemala,
Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

 

Rui Soares
Voice:  351 22 455 320
Fax: 351 22 466 321
rui.soares@paralab.pt

Imma Martinez
Voice: 34 93 1701780
Fax: 34 93 6678607
info@paralab.es

Jan Schaffer
Voice: 47 22 09 40 71
jan.schaffer@houm.no

Lyubomir Getov
Voice: 359 2 483 39 84
Fax: 359 2 983 22 11
lyubomir.getov@elta90.eu

Mr. Niwat Naebnien
Voice: 0 2522 2572
Fax: 0 2522 2573
niwat@ptscientific.com


Mr. Ruben Ortega
Voice: 52 55 5652 7609
ruben.ortega@conceptoseinstrumentos.com

 

 

 

 

Your Name *
Email *
Phone
Comment *

©2008, 2009, 2010 Altamira Instruments, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Design by Prime13.